Enterprise advisory and partnership Committee (EAPC)  

Enterprise advisory and partnership Committee (EAPC) had formulated at PTS as a unit for quality improvement plan which was implemented by Skill development project (SDP). It is formed with 8 members, three from institute and five from tourism and hospitality industry. The main scope of EAPC is to establishing industry partnership committee and to strengthen linkages between institute and industries. EAPC meeting has been conducting quarterly as per its guideline. To achieve school’s goal, EAPC has been recommending way forward for effective implementation of its plan.

Our EAPC Members

Bharat Raj Parajuli
Bharat Raj ParajuliHotel Peace plaza, MD
Ram Chandra Sharma
Ram Chandra Sharma Blue Planet Lodge, MD
Biplab Poudel
Biplab PoudelHotel Barahi, MD
Sunyana Palikhe
Sunyana PalikheRadio Annapurna, MD
Sanjaya Kant Sigdel
Sanjaya Kant SigdelNATTA Kaski, Chairperson
Surabhi Thapa
Surabhi ThapaInstructor, PTS
Shailendra Shahi
Shailendra ShahiVice-Principal, PTS
Harka Lal Shrestha
Harka Lal ShresthaPrincipal, PTS